Entry List – 15m Class 2022

This is the entry list for the 15m Class Nationals 2022. Entries for this competition are managed by the BGA. If you would like to enter, please go to the BGA website.

V2 Chris Curtis Ventus 2cxaj
436 David Bray Ventus 2bx
F2 Derren Francis Ventus 3ts
Z6 Frank Davies ASG 29E
10 Gary Stingemore AS 33Es
420 Kim Tipple ASG 29E
LE Leigh Wells JS3
Liz Sparrow ASG 29E
802 Matt Davis JS-3
JPT Mike Stephens ASW 27b
210 Philip Jones Ventus-3TS
152 Richard Hood Ventus 2cxa
9 Rory Ellis AS 33Es
E11 Stephen Ell ASG 29E
90 Steve Barter Ventus 3ts

Powered by Robocontrol