Entry List – Open Class 2022

This is the entry list for the Open Class Nationals 2022. Entries for this competition are managed by the BGA. If you would like to enter, please go to the BGA website.

80 Andy Davis JS-MD 1c
Bob Bromwich Ventus 3
Colwyn Darlow LS 10
48 David Findon Nimbus 4dt
David Rance JS-1c
Graham Paul JS-1c
Gwyn Thomas JS-1c
Iain Evans JS-1c
Ian MacArthur EB29 DR
Ian Smith Nimbus 3dt
A Jason Eccles ASG 29ES
Kenneth Barker JS-1c
Kenneth McPhee ASG 29ES
Kevin Atkinson ASH-25wl
291 Mark Sanders Arcus T
Martin Clark JS-MD 1c
69 Michael Boydon Nimbus 2c
Nicholas Taylor ASG 29E
Richard Browne JS-1c
Richard Kalin Ventus 2cxt
Rodney Hawley Duo Discus
Russell Cheetham JS-1c
406 Simon Hutchinson Ventus 3f
Steve Jones Nimbus 5
Tim Jenkinson JS-1c

Powered by Robocontrol